L. W. "Nubbin" Cooper Jr. County Commissioner, Precinct 1

Chris Kirkendall
County Commissioner, Precinct 2



Amanda Young
County Commissioner, Precinct 3

Ernie Koch County Commissioner, Precinct 4

Wayne McDaniel County Judge

COMMISSIONERS COURT OF HARDIN COUNTY, TEXAS HARDIN COUNTY COURTHOUSE - COUNTY COURTROOM

NOTICE OF SPECIAL MEETING AND AGENDA TUESDAY | JANUARY 3, 2023 | 10:00 A.M.

SWEARING-IN CEREMONY

Call to order.

Invocation:

Pastor Charles Jordan

Woodcrest Methodist Church, Lumberton, Texas

The Pledge of Allegiance: Mr. Clay Woodward

Patriotic Song:

"The National Anthem" by Mr. Parker Martinka

Kountze High School Class of 2022 Graduate

Swearing-in of Elected County and Precinct Officers as follows:

The Honorable Wayne McDaniel, County Judge

The Honorable Dana Hogg, District Clerk

The Honorable Connie Becton, County Clerk

The Honorable Deborah McWilliams, County Treasurer

The Honorable Chris Kirkendall, County Commissioner, Precinct 2

The Honorable Ernie Koch, County Commissioner, Precinct 4

The Honorable Chris Ingram, Justice of the Peace, Precinct 1

The Honorable Charles Brewer, Justice of the Peace, Precinct 2

The Honorable Rod L. Ousley, Justice of the Peace, Precinct 3

The Honorable Mark D. Ames, Justice of the Peace, Precinct 4

The Honorable Melissa "Missy" Minton, Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5

The Honorable Jacqueline Breedlove Werner, Justice of the Peace, Precinct 6

The Honorable Adam Brooks, Hardin County Republican Party Chair

The Hardin County Clerk, Connie Becton, will receive and file all Bonds and Official Oaths of Office for all Elected and Appointed Officials.

process Yestern A Committee of the Commi

Title Koch

Cario Kale and at

20.000

AND THE RESERVE OF THE STATE OF

Addition for the Park Services on Softon

MANUFACTURES OF THE PROPERTY OF

Facilitation value of the control of

elements and the standard of the company of the selection of the selection

as not as a soft or the water grown had

and the second specific of the second second

a de la composición La composición de la

The Handler Jose in Circus, Louise commission of the commission of

LED FOR RECORD